Our List of Engagements
November 2019
Friday 29th November 201906:00 PMMayfieldLate Night Shopping, Mayfield Youth Band
December 2019
Saturday 7th December 201910:30 AMHigh StCarols
Saturday 14th December 201907:30 PMMayfieldChristmas Concert
Tuesday 17th December 201907:30 PMSt Denys RotherfieldCarol Concert
Friday 20th December 201907:00 PMMiddle House and Rose and CrownCarols
Saturday 21st December 201910:30 AMHigh StCarols (Youth Band only)
Tuesday 24th December 201910:30 AMTesco, Jarvis BrookCarols
April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020St Dunstan’s ChurchSt George’s day service
May 2020
Wednesday 6th May 202002:30 PMMayfield FestivalMayfield Festival (Youth Band)
Wednesday 6th May 202007:00 PMMayfield FestivalMayfield Festival (Youth Band)
Friday 8th May 202001:00 PMMayfield VE Day Time tbc